Photo a Day May: You – 6.

May 6, 2012 at 10:47 pm Leave a comment

So some may say I cheated today. But I still took a picture, though it was a picture of a picture.  But, I took the challenge of ‘you’ today to another level. Because you, to me, could mean myself or someone I refer to as you. My boy, my lover, my pooch, etc. But nope, its me. Just rewind by about 26 years.  And seriously though, my son and I are twinsies.  He gets a lot of his features from me (could that be why he is often referred to as she or her?) and a lot of his expressions from ‘dad-E’.  Precious is as precious does.  Hope you are all enjoying the photo challenge as much as I am.

image

Entry filed under: Love, Mamabear, Photo a Day May, Photofun. Tags: , , , , .

Photo a Day May: Bird – 5. Photo a Day May: Someone who inspires you – 7.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 29 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 27,888 hits

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

