Time Lapsed.

January 8, 2010 at 11:00 am 1 comment

It’s been a really really long time and I feel like I failed myself and my desire to nurture my creativity.  I want to pursue this, I want this to turn into something.  I just mean something for myself, for my friends, for my family, but yes mostly for me.  Winter has come and it’s lingering around, like that annoying mosquito in the room.  I want it to be gone, I want my drive back.  I want to start this back up again and I haven’t taken any new photos really at all.  I’m lying – I have, but not to the standard that I set for myself when I initially started this blog.  I’m really going to try and I guess I’ll consider this as a second attempt.  Later y’all.  Enjoy the run.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

viva. crave.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mandi Weinhandl  |  January 8, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    Truly inspiring there Trista! I didn’t know that you had a blog. yOu are full of creativity. Can’t wait to see more. :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 32,751 hits

Archives


