1 year.

March 7, 2011 at 12:10 am Leave a comment

One year ago we found out we were pregnant.  One year ago I cried because I was scared to death.  And then I hugged Kyle, and we started to plan.  Things would be okay, and things are a-okay.  Well, aside from the fact that the result of that pregnancy is screaming his head off right now and I have NO idea why.  I thought I was getting good at this, but something is up with my poor little guy right now and it is making me sad.

So on that note, this was a post for the sake of posting, and a sort of, happy 1 year, bid farewell to the pregnancy that was, and another welcome to the life that it created.  Love you baby Cade.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Let’s have a chat, shall we. Reflections on Pregnancy and Post-Partum.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 32,751 hits

Archives


