SNOOPY SUNDAYS.

March 20, 2011 at 11:46 pm 3 comments

I’m going to try something here that I have NO idea if it will work or not.  Last time I requested comments from y’all, I received them, though I received them minimally. Going to give it a shot anyway.

So there are these things online in the blog world called ‘Memes’ and I am going to attempt a new one, sort of.  I’m not 100 % crafted in how this particular phenomenon works, but we’ll give it a go. Since I’m going to be doing this Sunday and seeing as it’s later Sunday night, I may have to start this next Sunday, unless I receive some feedback and can whip up an answer tomorrow.

RULES:

1) Every Sunday, I will post an answer to a question from a reader.   You can ask me questions on Facebook or by commenting on my blog.  The question I choose will be random – I will put the questions in a hat and pick one out; that will be the question I answer.

2) Once I answer a question, I will visit your blog or your Facebook and ask you a question in return.  I will also link to your blog when I write the answer to the question you asked.

3) I don’t know if this is exactly a rule, but I will encourage my regular readers who have blogs to also participate on Snoopy Sundays.  Let’s make this fun, shall we.

4) Questions can be relating to anything, although try to keep it somewhat appropriate.  I cannot police how you interpret appropriate, so be nice.

I just showed Kyle this and asked him if my Snoopy Sundays game made sense.  When I said Snoopy Sundays I burst out laughing because god, I am such a nerd.  Oh well.  I’m cool with that.

Ask away, my gentle readers.

Entry filed under: Snoopy Sundays. Tags: , , , , , , , .

To Cut Or Not To Cut. Love, Cade.

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Elizabeth  |  March 22, 2011 at 11:21 am

    BTW I love this idea of Snoopy Sundays…I’ve been trying to think of an appropriate question, will do my best to come up with something in the next couple of days!!

    Reply
  • 2. tristadawn  |  March 22, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    You should use this idea too!
    I had this thing in my head that people would be asking questions, but alas.. you can see how popular Snoopy Sundays has been thus far :)

    Reply
  • 3. Elizabeth  |  March 23, 2011 at 1:14 am

    OK I’m not sure what kind of questions you were thinking although I know you said anything goes!! But here are a few I’ve come up with – sorry if they’re ‘boring’ but it’s the kind of stuff I think about these days!!

    1. What age difference would you like Cade to have between him and his brother or sister down the line (assuming you want to have a second child!)? What do you think a ‘good’ age difference is between siblings?

    2. What childhood memories are you excited to share with Cade when he’s old enough? I was also going to throw in there what memories would you NOT want to share with him, but then posting them on the ol’ blog means he might one day come across such ‘secrets’!!

    I’m still thinking of more questions but that’s a start :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 32,751 hits

Archives


