My Very Own Personal White Whine.

September 20, 2011 at 10:35 pm 1 comment

For starters: WHITE WINE.

 

 

White Whine: A Collection of First World Problems

I totally had one of these moments tonight, when hangin’ with a friend and talking about wanting to get an iPhone.

I’m sure I’ve had a lot of white whines.  So sad, isn’t it?

Anyway, this one was absolutely a white whine that stood out.

So iPhone.  I explained that financially speaking, I would be better off to just get an iPod Touch, get a basic cell phone, and that way I have one lump sum expensive of the iPod, rather than upping my cell phone bill by about $20 each month to get a data plan.

But my qualm about that was…

But then I’d have to carry around my cell phone AND my iPod Touch. 

White Whine!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , .

09/19/09. Happy Hump Day!

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 32,748 hits

Archives


