Photo a Day May: Something you wore today – 3.

May 3, 2012 at 11:25 pm 2 comments

Today The deep depths of my soul informed me that I would be wearing a black dress with a slender white belt, a pair of red wedge heels that I wore on our wedding day, one of the most beautiful days of my life, and a red coat that I have hesitantly held onto for nearly five years.  The only thing missing was red lips, oh HOW could I forget those?  Rushed mornings will do that to a person.  And so, how fitting is such an outfit for today’s photo challenge. Except, it is perhaps more fitting when the coat is stripped off (might I add the lining of the coats is a totally fun white with small black hearts all
over it) and the shoes are beside me, because they have tortured my poor pinky toes. Torturous, nearly, but oh no, just something I wore today.

image

Entry filed under: Love, Mamabear, Photo a Day May, Photofun. Tags: , , , , , .

Photo a Day May: Skyline – 2 Photo a Day May: Fun – 4

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jin and Tiger  |  May 4, 2012 at 12:14 am

    I love your shoes. I don’t usually like wedge heels but yours look so cute!

    Reply
    • 2. tristadawn  |  May 4, 2012 at 7:35 pm

      thanks! they are old and falling apart. love them though. the perfect shade of red as far as I am concerned!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 32,938 hits

Archives


